Organisers

  1. Zdzislaw Brzezniak, University of York, UK. e-mail: zdzislaw.brzezniak@york.ac.uk
  2. David Elworthy, University of Warwick, UK. e-mail: K.D.Elworthy@warwick.ac.uk
  3. Imran Biswas, TIFR – Center for Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore. e-mail: imran@math.tifrbng.res.in
  4. Utpal Manna, IISER Thiruvananthapuram. e-mail: manna.utpal@iisertvm.ac.in
  5. Mythily Ramaswamy, TIFR – Centre for Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore. e-mail: mythily@math.tifrbng.res.in
  6. Dharmatti Sheetal, IISER Thiruvananthapuram. e-mail: sheetal@iisertvm.ac.in
  7. uk custom essay
  8. Sreekar Vadlamani, TIFR – Center for Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore. e-mail: sreekar@math.tifrbng.res.in